QigongZhineng Qigong

What is Zhineng Qigong?

Zhineng Qigong Knowledge

Zhineng Qigong is an open qigong system.

It has 6 progressively advancing levels.

The basic exercises of levels 1 to 3 are taught publicly and cover all ranges.

There are special exercises for particular purposes, but usually these need not be practised, as the basic exercises contain qigong movements for all areas of the body.

If special areas need a more intensive attention, then a good Zhineng Qigong Coach knows such exercises and teaches them  as required by the individual student according to his needs.